Contact Information

Note: Most emails are now active on this site.

Executive Committee

  PositionNameEmailPhone
  PresidentDaniel Carroll     
president@fcgc.info(503) 877-0457
  Vice-President  
Rick Reitz  vicepresident@fcgc.info (503) 580-8086   
  Secretary                           
Richard Noble                                  
secretary@fcgc.info (503) 991-6197 
  Treasurer
Joe McFadden
treasurer@fcgc.info
(503) 779-5038
  Executive Officer
Daryl Fitzpatrick
xo@fcgc.info
(503) 932-3931
  Outdoor Range Officer
Bob Chambers
oro@fcgc.info (503) 990-4895
  Indoor Range Officer
Neil Dozler
iro@fcgc.info (503) 559-1458
  Trustee
Bruce Reynolds
trustee1@fcgc.info
(503) 569-3657
  Trustee
Carl Barnertrustee2@fcgc.info
(503) 881-0565
  Trustee
Don Adairtrustee3@fcgc.info
(503) 508-7926
  Past President
Chris Alumbaugh
pastpres@fcgc.info 
(503) 931-9619


Education Foundation

  Position
  Name  
  Email  
  Phone  
  President    
Fred Klatzefpresident@fcgc.info
(503) 949-6587 
  Vice-President
Don Adarr
efvp@fcgc.info
(503) 508-7926
  Secretary
Heather Noble                               
efsecretary@fcgc.info
(503) 559-3711
  Treasurer
Cliff Diamler
eftreasurer@fcgc.info
(503) 910-4385
  Director at Large - Elected 2018               
Paul Adarr
efdirector1@fcgc.info (503) 508-5938
  Director at Large - Elected 2020
Lissa Funkefdirector2@fcgc.info
(503) 509-9867
  Director at Large - Elected 2019
Bob Robertsefdirector3@fcgc.info (503) 881-1200
  Ex-Officio
Joe McFadden
efexo@fcgc.info
(503) 779-5038


Match &  Event Directors


  Tim Brown                         
match5@fcgc.info                   
Steel Challenge / Clay Bird Shoot /  Defender Pistol  
(503) 390-1922
  Dean Backer       
match1@fcgc.info
Women's Only / 3 Gun / .22 Fun Shoot / Hunter Rifle
(503) 362-4281
  Rick Reitz
vicepresident@fcgc.info3 Gun / Defensive Gunning
(503) 580-8086
  Lissa Funktwawsalem@gmail.com
The Well Armed Woman(503) 509-9867
  Bruce Reynolds  
trustee1@fcgc.info 
Golf Ball
(503) 569-3657
  Scott Thomas

Hunter Rifle
(951) 492-9269
  Jim Miller
match3@fcgc.info
Black Powder Cartridge / Muzzleloaders
(503) 931-9113  
  Carl Barner trustee2@fcgc.info  
Old Timers  
(503) 881-0565
  Dusty Freemanmatch4@fcgc.infoSporting Clays(503) 949-8366
  Greg Plas
.22 Fun Shoot(503) 269-8740


Range Masters


  Position
  Name  
Email
Phone
  Outdoor Range OfficerBob Chambers
oro@fcgc.info
(503) 990-4895
  Indoor Range Officer
Neil Dozler
iro@fcgc.info
(503) 559-1458
  Archery Range Director
Jack Woods
archery@fcgc.info 
(503) 991-2770


Colonel Allison Junior Rifle Club


Position  
Name    
Email  
Phone  
  President
  Rob Gibson
cajrc@fcgc.info
(503) 383-4751


Pistol Team


Position    
Name      
Email    
Phone    
  Co-Captain
  Daniel Carrollpistolteam@fcgc.info(503) 877-0457


Website Issues

Please contact Will Funk at website@fcgc.info