Contact Us

 

Executive Committee
Position Name Email Phone
President Chris Alumbaugh president@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 931-9619
Vice-President Daniel Carroll vp@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 877-0457
Secretary Tim Brown secretary@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 390-1922
Treasurer Joe McFadden treasurer@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 779-5038
Executive Officer Daryl Fitzpatrick xo@fourcornersgunclub.com  (503) 932-3931
Outdoor Range Officer Bob Chambers oro@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 990-4895
Indoor Range Officer Rob Gibson iro@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 383-4751
Trustee Bruce Reynolds breynolds@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 364-7675
Trustee Dave Kopecky kopeckyd@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 949-3556
Trustee Dale Basl  dbasl@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 990-6215

 

Education Foundation
Position Name Email
President Dale Basl edfoundation@fourcornersgunclub.com
Vice-President Jim Sullens edfoundationvp@fourcornersgunclub.com
Secretary Richard Noble edsecretary@fourcornersgunclub.com
Treasurer Cliff Diamler edtreasurer@fourcornersgunclub.com
Director at Large Rob Gibson rgibson@fourcornersgunclub.com
Director at Large Paul Adarr padarr@fourcornersgunclub.com
Director at Large Marc Burton mburton@fourcornersgunclub.com
Ex-Officio Joe McFadden jmcfadden@fourcornersgunclub.com

Website Issues

For issues with the website contact Paul Adarr the webmaster@fourcornersgunclub.com or for match directors to cancel an event please call or text my phone at (503) 508-5938.