Contact Us

 

Executive Committee
Position Name Email Phone
President Daniel Carroll president@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 877-0457
Vice-President Richard Noble vp@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 991-6197
Secretary Tim Brown secretary@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 390-1922
Treasurer Joe McFadden treasurer@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 779-5038
Executive Officer Daryl Fitzpatrick xo@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 923-3931
Outdoor Range Officer Bob Chambers oro@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 990-4895
Indoor Range Officer Neil Dozler iro@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 559-1458
Trustee Bruce Reynolds breynolds@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 569-3657
Trustee Dale Basl dbasl@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 990-6215
Trustee Rick Reitz rreitz@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 580-8086
Past President Chris Alumbaugh alumbaughc@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 931-9619

 

Education Foundation
Position Name Email Phone
President Dale Basl edfoundation@fourcornersgunclub.com  (503) 990-6215
Vice-President Don Adarr edfoundationvp@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 508-7926
Secretary Richard Noble edsecretary@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 991-6197
Treasurer Cliff Diamler edtreasurer@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 910-4385
Director at Large Rob Gibson rgibson@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 383-4751
Director at Large Paul Adarr padarr@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 508-5938
Director at Large Carl Barner cbarner@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 881-0565
Ex-Officio Joe McFadden jmcfadden@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 779-5038

 

Match Directors
Name Email Phone Shoots
Tim Brown secretary@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 390-1922 .22 Rifle Silhouette .22 Rimfire Pistol Silhouette Centerfire Defender Pistol Clay Bird Shoot Rimfire Defender Pistol
Rick Reitz rreitz@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 580-8086 3 Gun
Bruce Reynolds breynolds@fourcornersgunclub.com (503) 569-3657 Golf Ball

Website Issues

For issues with the website contact Paul Adarr the webmaster@fourcornersgunclub.com or for match directors to cancel an event please call or text my phone at (503) 508-5938.